Instructions of cancellation

§ 4 Revocation

The following right does not apply if the ordered goods from you will be used for your own commercial or independent professional activity.


Revocation
Subsequently you will receive an instruction about the conditions and consequences of the statutory cancellation right when delivering orders.

Please use the form linked here so we can process your withdrawal quickly:

Revocation

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Revocation

Withdrawal

You might make the contract within 14 days without giving reasons in writing (eg letter, fax, email) or - if you received the goods before the deadline - by returning the goods revoked. The period begins upon receipt of this notification in writing, but not before receiving the goods to the consignee (in case of recurring deliveries of similar goods not before receipt of the first partial delivery) and also does not fulfill our obligations under Article 246 § 2 in connection with § 1 paragraph 1 and 2 EGBGB and our obligations according to § 312g, paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in conjunction with Article 246 § 3 BGB. The revocation period is sufficient to send the revocation or thing. The revocation must be sent to:

Motte-Klamotte GbR
M. Bender & T.Iglesias
Herzogstr 13
42699 Solingen

hello@motte-klamotte.de


Consequences of Withdrawal

In the case of an effective cancellation the mutually received benefits are to be returned and any benefits (eg interest) surrendered. Not or in part, or return them only in deteriorated condition Can you give us the performance received and benefits (eg benefits) or surrender, you have to indemnify us for the value. For the deterioration and derived benefits, you must only make the extent that the use or the deterioration is due to a deal with the matter, beyond the consideration of the characteristics and functioning of compensation. By "testing the properties and functioning" means the testing and trying out the goods as is possible and customary in a shop. Transportable items are to be returned at our risk. You have to bear the cost of returning the goods if the delivered goods ordered corresponds and if the price of the products does not exceed an amount of 40.00 Euro or if you do not at a higher price the thing at the time of the revocation yet the consideration have rendered or a contractually agreed partial payment. Otherwise, the return is free for you. Not parcel things are picked up with you. Obligations to reimburse payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. The period begins for you with the sending off of your revocation or the thing for us with their receipt.

End of revocation


The right does not apply to distance contracts for the delivery of goods that are produced according to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs or which are not suitable due to their condition for a return.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

§5 of Costs when exercising the right of withdrawal

We make use of the opportunity, you in the exercise of the reproduced in the preceding instruction statutory cancellation right as follows, the cost of returning to pay: You have to bear the cost of returning the goods if the delivered goods ordered corresponds and if the price of returned goods does not exceed an amount of 40,00 euros, or if you have not yet paid the consideration or a contractually agreed partial payment at a higher price the thing at the time of revocation.


§ 6 Prices

As indicated on the website prices are prices including VAT, plus shipping costs. The costs to the shipping list that appears when ordering process, are removed. If requested by the customer a special delivery service, so this the additional costs will be billed. Likewise may arise from customs duties and other costs are also borne by the Buyer for shipments to countries outside the European Union. Value Added Tax is included in the price when individuals.


§ 7 Payment

The customer can select during the order process on the online platform http://motte-klamotte.jimdo.com under various payment options. The "Motte.Klamotte" offers the delivery against advance payment or PayPal.


cash in advance
With the advance payment, via contact through the contact form we call you our bank details in the order confirmation and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.


PayPal
You pay the invoice amount through the online provider PayPal. You must be registered in or register first, legitimize with your access data and the payment instruction to us confirm (except possibly guest account) in principle. For more information, you'll receive when ordering.


§ 8 Pickup

We deliver on the shipping route. After consultation, a pick-up is possible.

 

§ 9 Retention of Title; On Bill; Lien

(1) For consumers, we retain title to the goods until full payment of the invoice amount before. You are entrepreneur in the exercise of your commercial or independent professional activity, a legal entity under public law or public-law special fund, we reserve title to the goods until settlement of all outstanding claims from the business relationship with the customer before. The corresponding security rights are transferable to third parties.

(2) A right to offset you only if your counterclaims have been legally established or undisputed by us or recognized. In addition, you have a right of retention only if and insofar as your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

(3) If the customer is towards us with any payment obligations in default, so all existing claims will be due immediately.

 

§ 10 Delivery, shipping costs

Unless otherwise specified by the customer address, the delivery is made to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process. Deliveries are made at the expense and risk of the participant, performance is the registered office of "Motte.Klamotte" The "Motte.LKlamotte" returns within 20 working days after receipt of payment if no other delivery time is specified in the product. Information about the delivery deadline is not binding, unless in exceptional cases and express a binding delivery date has been promised. Following delivery, participants usually receive a confirmation e-mail from the "Motte.Klamotte" R. An obligation to send an acknowledgment does not exist. Partial deliveries are permissible and are regarded as independent deliveries.

Nor are added shipping costs in addition to those specified product prices. For details on the amount of shipping you can find out at the offers.


§ 11 Transport damage

Entrepreneurs: You are obliged to inspect the delivered work immediately after delivery within the ordinary course of business on defects, transport damage and transport losses. Recognizable defects you have the "Motte.Klamotte" immediately, but no later than reported in writing within 5 working days after delivery. When investigating latent defects that show up later, you have immediately, display the latest within 5 working days after discovery. The shortage is to describe as detailed as possible from you. You omits the display, the work is true despite the respective defect.


Consumers: If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, so please report such errors possible with the deliverer immediately and take please immediately contact us. The failure of a complaint or contact has for your legal rights and their enforcement, especially your warranty rights no consequences. However, they help us to make our own claims against the carrier or transport insurance.


If the participant is a consumer, he is obliged to examine the product after delivery for obvious defects, transport damages or losses during transport. Open to light passing defects must be reported within 2 weeks after delivery at "Motte.Klamotte". Should the participant the display, the work is true despite the respective defect. In a complaint to the participants all must ask for the order associated documents.


§ 12 Warranty

The statutory warranty provisions.
If the ordered goods by the customer is used for its own commercial or independent professional activity, the claims of the purchaser of the legal guarantee regulations in one year.


The materials used in the manufacturing process of the Kircher Suermann GbR (eg foil, wood, paint) may change slightly over time. Even a production variation from one production to the next is therefore quite possible. In such product- and industry-standard variances, there are no claims against the Kircher Suermann GbR.


§13 Liability for links

With direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks") which lie outside the responsibility of "Motte.Klamotte", would come a liability obligation exclusively in the case into force, in which the "Motte.Klamotte" has knowledge of the content and it would be technically possible and reasonable to prevent the use of illegal content. The "Motte.Klamotte" expressly declares that at the time of linking, no illegal content on the pages to be identified. On the current and future design, contents or authorship of the linked / connected pages, the "Motte.Klamotte" no influence. Therefore, the "Motte.Klamotte" distances itself from all contents of all linked / connected pages which were changed after linking. This statement applies to all within its own Internet links and references as well as entries in the "Motte.Klamotte" guestbooks, blogs, discussion forums and mailing lists. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and especially for damages arising from the use or disuse of such information lies solely with the provider of the page to which reference was not the one who has linked to these pages. The "Motte.Klamotte" asks for understanding that it relies only to random checks in the situation and therefore on the support and collaboration of the user, to exclude any infringement.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Widerrufsbelehrung

§ 4 Widerrufsbelehrung

Das nachstehende Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht, wenn die von Dir bestellte Ware für Deine eigene gewerbliche oder selbständige berufliche Tätigkeit verwendet wird.


Widerrufsbelehrung
Nachfolgend erhältst Du eine Belehrung über die Voraussetzung und Folgen des gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechtes bei Versandbestellungen.

Bitte nutze das hier verlinkte Formular damit wir deinen Widerruf schnell bearbeiten können :

Widerruf

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Du kannst Deine Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder - wenn Dir die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - auch durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Motte-Klamotte GbR
M. Bender & T.Iglesias
Herzogstr 13
42699 Solingen

hello@motte-klamotte.de


Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurück zu gewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Kannst Du uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, musst Du uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache und für gezogene Nutzungen musst Du Wertersatz nur leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter "Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise" versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf DEINE Gefahr zurückzusenden. Du hast die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Dich mit der Absendung Deiner Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung


Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Fernabsatzverträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

§5 Kostentragungsvereinbarung bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechtes

Wir machen von der Möglichkeit Gebrauch, Dir im Rahmen der Ausübung des in der vorstehenden Belehrung wiedergegebenen gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechtes wie folgt die Kosten der Rücksendung aufzuerlegen: Du hast die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

§ 6 Preise

Die auf der Website angegebenen Preise sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer zuzüglich Versandkosten. Die Versandkosten können der Versandkostenliste, die beim Bestellprozess angezeigt wird, entnommen werden. Wird vom Besteller eine spezielle Versandart gefordert, so werden hierfür die zusätzlich anfallenden Kosten in Rechnung gestellt. Ebenso können beim Versand in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union Zollgebühren und weitere Kosten entstehen, die ebenfalls vom Besteller zu tragen sind. Die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer ist bei Privatpersonen im Preis eingeschlossen.


§ 7 Zahlung 

Der Besteller kann während des Bestellvorgangs auf der Online-Plattform http://motte-klamotte.jimdo.com unter verschiedenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten wählen. Die "Motte.Klamotte" bietet die Lieferung gegen Vorkasse oder über PayPal an.


Vorkasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse per Kontakt über das Kontaktformular nennen wir Dir unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.


PayPal
Du bezahlst den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter PayPal. Du musst grundsätzlich dort registriert sein bzw. Dich erst registrieren, mit Deinen Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen (Ausnahme ggf. Gastzugang). Weitere Hinweise erhältst Du beim Bestellvorgang.


§ 8 Selbstabholung

Wir liefern über den Versandweg. Nach Absprache ist eine Abholung möglich.



§ 9 Eigentumsvorbehalt; Aufrechnung; Zurückbehaltungsrecht

(1) Bei Verbrauchern behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrags vor. Du bist Unternehmer in Ausübung Deiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Ausgleich aller noch offenen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller vor. Die entsprechenden Sicherungsrechte sind auf Dritte übertragbar.

(2) Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Dir nur zu, wenn Deine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von uns unbestritten oder anerkannt sind. Außerdem hast Du ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur, wenn und soweit Ihr Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

(3) Befindet sich der Kunde uns gegenüber mit irgendwelchen Zahlungsverpflichtungen im Verzug, so werden sämtliche bestehende Forderungen sofort fällig.



§ 10 Lieferung, Versandkosten

Sofern keine andere Adresse vom Besteller angegeben wurde, erfolgt die Lieferung an die während des Bestellprozesses angegebene Lieferadresse. Lieferungen erfolgen auf Kosten und Gefahr des Teilnehmers, Leistungsort ist der Geschäftssitz von "Motte.Klamotte" Die "Motte.LKlamotte" liefert binnen 20 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang, wenn keine andere Lieferfrist bei der Ware angegeben wurde. Angaben über die Lieferfrist sind unverbindlich, soweit nicht ausnahmsweise und ausdrücklich ein verbindlicher Liefertermin zugesagt wurde. Nach Auslieferung erhalten die Teilnehmer in der Regel eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von der "Motte.Klamotte"R. Eine Verpflichtung zur Versendung einer Bestätigung besteht jedoch nicht. Teillieferungen sind zulässig und gelten als selbstständige Lieferungen. 

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfährst Du bei den Angeboten.


§ 11 Transportschäden

Unternehmer: Du bist verpflichtet, das gelieferte Werk unverzüglich nach der Ablieferung innerhalb des ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsgangs auf Mängel, Transportschäden und Transportverluste zu untersuchen. Erkennbare Mängel hast Du der "Motte.Klamotte" unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Ablieferung schriftlich anzuzeigen. Bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbare Mängel, die sich später zeigen, hast Du unverzüglich, spätestens innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Entdeckung anzuzeigen. Der Mangel ist von Dir möglichst detailliert zu beschreiben. Unterlässt Du die Anzeige, gilt das Werk in Ansehung des betreffenden Mangels als genehmigt.


Verbraucher: Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamiere solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nimm bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Deine gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Deine Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.


Ist der Teilnehmer ein Verbraucher, ist er verpflichtet, das Produkt nach Lieferung auf offensichtliche Mängel, Transportschäden oder Transportverluste zu untersuchen. Offen zu Tage tretende Mängel sind bei "Motte.Klamotte" innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Ablieferung anzuzeigen. Unterlässt der Teilnehmer die Anzeige, gilt das Werk in Ansehung des betreffenden Mangels als genehmigt. Bei einer Beanstandung muss der Teilnehmer sämtliche, zum Auftrag gehörende Unterlagen zur Verfügung stellen.


§ 12 Gewährleistung

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen.
Wenn die vom Besteller bestellte Ware für dessen eigene gewerbliche oder selbständige berufliche Tätigkeit verwendet wird, verjähren die Ansprüche des Bestellers aus den gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen in einem Jahr.


Die im Rahmen des Herstellungsverfahren von der Motte Klamotte GbR verwendeten Materialien (z.B. Textile Rohlinge aus Bio Baumwolle etc.) können sich, mit der Zeit geringfügig verändern. Sogar eine Produktionsabweichung von einer Produktion zur nächsten ist daher durchaus möglich. Bei derartigen produkt- und branchenüblichen Varianzen bestehen keine Ansprüche gegenüber der Motte Klamotte GbR.




§13 Haftung für Links 

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches der "Motte.Klamotte" liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem die "Motte.Klamotte" von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Die "Motte.Klamotte" erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat die "Motte.Klamotte" keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sich die "Motte.Klamotte" hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in von der "Motte.Klamotte" eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Blogs , Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist. Die "Motte.Klamotte" bittet um Verständnis dafür, dass sie lediglich zu stichprobenartigen Überprüfungen in der Lage und daher auf die Unterstützung und Mitarbeit der Nutzer angewiesen ist, um jeden Verstoß auszuschließen.



Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen sehen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung. »