Terms and conditions

General terms and conditions of business

Teresa Iglesias and Michael Bender GbR; Herzogstaße 13; 42699 Solingen
hereinafter referred to as "Motte dud"

Stand: 01.11.2016

§ 1 Scope

The following terms and conditions (hereafter referred to as GTC) apply to all current and future business relationship between the "Motte dud" and its customers (hereinafter called customer). This is true even if do not make express reference is made to the Terms & Conditions. Deviating or supplementary Terms of the customer are not part of the contract.


§ 2 Contract Partners | Customer service

The purchase contract is concluded with the "Motte dud" For more information about us you can find in the imprint. You can reach our customer service for questions and complaints Monday through Friday between 12:00 and 19: 000h email to hello@motte-klamotte.de or by the contact of the web shop.


§ 3 Offer | Conclusion

In the presentation of the goods on the online platform www.motte-klamotte.de or the Webshop is it is not a binding offer in the legal sense, but a non-binding online catalog. By clicking the button "Buy" You give a binding order for the goods in your shopping cart. You are the data entered during the ordering process appears again before pressing the "Buy". The customer may check the entered data and correct if necessary. The confirmation of receipt of your order takes place together with the acceptance of the order immediately after sending automated e-mail. With this e-mail confirmation of the purchase contract has been concluded. When ordering via the online platform www.motte -Klamotte.de or the webshop, the contract with the

Motte Klamotte GbR
T.Iglesias & M. Bender GbR

Herzogstraße 13
42699 Solingen
+49 (0) 212- 235 41 666

Email: hello@motte-klamotte.de,

CEO: Teresa Iglesias, representative Michael Bender

about.


The final contract is subject to correct and timely delivery by the supplier to the "Motte dud" or by the possibility of producing the goods ordered by the "Motte dud". This reservation applies only to the case that the "Motte Dud" is not responsible for their own failure to deliver or the production possibility. In the above case the purchaser may withdraw from the contract. The "Motte dud" reserves the right to refuse orders if their contents do not match the moral ideas of the "Motte dud" and the legal provisions, in particular when an infringement (trademarks, copyrights) is present. The actual production of the ordered goods takes place only after payment has been received.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Teresa Iglesias und Michael Bender GbR; Herzogstaße 13; 42699 Solingen
im weiteren "Motte Klamotte" genannt

Stand: 11.01.2016



§ 1 Geltungsbereich

Die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (im Weiteren AGB genannt) gelten für die gesamte gegenwärtige und zukünftige Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen der "Motte Klamotte" und deren Kunden (nachfolgend Besteller genannt). Dies gilt auch, wenn auf die AGB nicht nochmals ausdrücklich Bezug genommen wird. Abweichende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Bestellers werden nicht Vertragsbestandteil.


§ 2 Vertragspartner | Kundendienst

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der "Motte Klamotte" Weitere Informationen zu uns findest Du im Impressum. Du erreichst unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen von Montags bis Freitag zwischen 12:00 und 19:000h per E-Mail an hello@motte-klamotte.de oder über das Kontaktformular des Webshops.


§ 3 Angebot |Vertragsschluss

Bei der Darstellung der Waren auf der Online-Plattform www.motte-klamotte.de bzw den Webshop handelt es sich nicht um ein bindendes Angebot im Rechtssinne, sondern um einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Kaufen" gibst Du eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Vor dem Drücken des Buttons „Kaufen“ werden Dir die während des Bestellprozesses eingegebenen Daten nochmals angezeigt. Der Besteller kann die eingegebenen Daten überprüfen und ggf. korrigieren. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs Deiner Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung unmittelbar nach dem Absenden durch automatisierte E-Mail. Mit dieser E-Mail-Bestätigung ist der Kaufvertrag zustande gekommen. Bei Bestellungen über die Online-Plattform www.motte -Klamotte.de bzw den Webshop kommt der Vertrag mit der

Motte Klamotte GbR
T.Iglesias & M. Bender GbR 

Herzogstraße 13
42699 Solingen
+49(0)212- 235 41 666



E-Mail: hello@motte-klamotte.de, 

Geschäftsführer: Teresa Iglesias, stellvertretend Michael Bender

zustande.


Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt der richtigen und rechtzeitigen Selbstbelieferung durch die Zulieferer der "Motte Klamotte" oder durch die Möglichkeit der Herstellung der bestellten Ware durch die "Motte Klamotte". Dieser Vorbehalt gilt nur für den Fall, dass die "Motte Klamotte" die eigene Nichtbelieferung bzw. die Herstellungsmöglichkeit nicht zu vertreten hat. In vorstehendem Falle kann der Besteller vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die "Motte Klamotte" behält sich vor, Aufträge abzulehnen, wenn deren Inhalte nicht mit den moralischen Vorstellungen der "Motte Klamotte" und den rechtlichen Bestimmungen übereinstimmen, insbesondere wenn eine Verletzung von Rechten Dritter (Markenrechte, Urheberrechte) vorliegt. Die eigentliche Produktion der bestellten Ware erfolgt erst nach erfolgtem Zahlungseingang.



Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen sehen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung. »